WhatsAppPlus APK

如果您开始讨厌 WhatsApp 的用户界面和旧的基本功能,您需要立即使用未来派的 WhatsApp Plus 进行重新设计! 100% 安全可靠(反禁令)

当前版本: v17.10 (AlexMods) v9.45 (FouadMods) v21.30.0 (HeyMods)

反禁令

打字状态

自定义

 支持数据备份

隐藏在线状态

调度消息

反删除

主题商店

贴纸和表情符号

指纹锁

自动回复

材料设计界面

当人们在第二次世界大战中忙碌时,谁认为未来 2 年,他们的后代会喜欢一种从地球的一侧迅速向相邻的一侧发送信息的技术? 然而,未来每次都将保持模糊! 假设您甚至不认为您会在即将享受的即时通讯应用程序 WhatsApp 中获得美妙的主题和抵制功能 WhatsApp Plus.

科技让一切皆有可能,WhatsApp Plus 应用程式是一场即将由本网站开启的开创性革命。 在这里,我们为您提供 WhatsApp 的修订版,旨在支持您使用官方 WhatsApp 上限制的所有功能。

这是一个简单的可定制版本,您可以在其中个性化每个磁贴、横幅、消息托盘,甚至是应用程序的图标,就像专业设计界面一样。 您无需像火箭科学家那样编写代码、付费或思考,并且可以方便地选择享受以下功能部分中提供的任何值得注意的功能。

您准备好加入这场即将由 WhatsApp Plus 发起的起义了吗? 如果您的答案是肯定的——这将是最有可能的答案——您可以访问下面的下载链接并获取此增强版 WhatsApp!

什么是 WhatsApp Plus?

与所有联网应用程序一样,即时消息在设计空间中具有巨大的潜力。 它是一个面向各种公众的平台,无论是在线业务、简单的家庭聊天、朋友、聊天还是创业消息; 您可以在任何地方使用即时消息。

当我们对即时通讯有所了解时,第一个应用程序总是被下载到智能手机上,而新购买的总是 WhatsApp。 我们保护我们的 WhatsApp 比存储在我们的智能手机上的任何东西都更重要,因为它是绝对需要隐私的实体。 但遗憾的是,WhatsApp 没有提供大量的隐私和个性化功能。

如果我们改变和革新 WhatsApp 会怎样? 的确如此,我们已经通过名为 WhatsApp Plus 的新改动做到了这一点。 这是 WhatsApp 的免费 MOD 或修订版,专为最终厌倦了热情的信使人员而设计 官方WhatsApp 并在即时消息方面的互联网上发现了一些不寻常的功能。

WhatsApp Plus,您可以享受您喜爱的消息应用程序的所有特性和功能,而不会影响安全性。 你会发现它有一个端到端的加密聊天系统,确保除了相互联系的人之外,没有人可以访问他们的消息; 即使他们没有登录他们的帐户!

新的 UI 看起来非常漂亮,这要归功于它是从头开始设计的,重点关注简单性,因此在使用此工具在可能跨越国界的朋友或家人之间进行交流时,干扰更少。 你也可以试试 蓝色 WhatsApp 加WhatsApp Plus 重生.

WhatsApp Plus 与 WhatsApp

专栏WhatsApp PlusWhatsApp
直接留言
文件发送限制999 MB100 MB
主题商店
转发限制无限聊天5只猫
安全锁
下载状态
反删除
状态长度255139
群发消息
自动回复
图标更改
自定义字体
冻结最后一次出现
隐藏蓝Ti
第二滴答
打字状态
免打扰模式
表情符号变体
一直在线
从图库中隐藏媒体
直接发送网页图片
多应用语言支持
以全分辨率发送图像

如果您正在寻找更多 WhatsApp 模组,那么您必须查看我们的 2022 年最佳 WhatsApp 模组 的文章。

产品特点

如果没有 plus(ing) 或添加其他功能以使该应用程序听起来,没有人可以重命名应用程序 Plus APK,否则,那个人在骗你。 在这一点上,我们为您提供了如下所列的大量元素,可在 WhatsApp Plus 上永久免费使用。

隐藏选项

隐藏选项

隐私永远是 WA Plus 中的一个加分项。 它包含许多官方应用程序上不可用的隐藏选项,例如隐藏蓝色勾号、最后一次看到、状态看到,以及 在线状态.

主题支持

主题支持

在排列上述部分时,我们曾经告诉过您有关个性化的信息 WhatsApp+ 的功能. 除了复杂的动作,它还包括巨大的 预先设计的主题. 只需安装并使用它们!

字型

字型

Arial 是互联网上最令人讨厌的字体,因为人们对它感到厌烦! 如果你觉得无聊,你可以尝试在其界面上使用 20 多种字体样式的 Plus WhatsApp。 尝试变得时髦!

反删除消息

反删除消息

昨天,我的朋友给我发了一张他的有趣图片,并在查看之前立即将其删除。 如果您经常发生这种情况,请下载 WhatsApp Plus 并启用防删除功能以阻止他们为您删除消息。

表情符号变体

表情符号变体

在开始讨论表情符号之前,让我明确一点 表情符号变体 不指向栏上可用的表情符号。 这是具有不同设计的相同表情符号。 使用此 MOD,您可以自由获得 6 种以上的独特风格。 你想现在试试吗?

自动回复

自动回复

如今,人们将大多数日常任务外包给 AI 并以惊人的方式享受他们的生活。 您也可以尝试使用 WhatsApp+ 发送消息。 此应用程序包含一个自动回复器,您只需在其中进行一次自定义设置,一切都会自动进行!

下载状态

下载状态

毕竟,还有一件事得到了支持,WhatsApp 状态。 我们对询问朋友和亲戚的状态感到恐慌,但由于 WA Plus 在此处包含免费的下载状态附加组件,因此无需再纠结。

释放极限

释放极限

限制适用于普通且有限的人,但我们是技术人员! 我们讨厌限制。 请牢记这一点,WhatsApp+ 可以为您提供更好的服务,而且没有任何限制 图片分享限制、转发消息、图像质量、数量和视频大小。 敞开心扉分享!

高级清洁剂

高级清洁剂

人工智能很有趣,让我们的家务活变得轻而易举。 现在,您可以在 Plus WhatsApp 界面中享受高级清洁器。 您需要标记要清除的文件格式,例如旧消息、图像或超大视频。 后者将是Plus的任务!

更多功能

如果我们有效率地告诉你十多个终极 WhatsApp Plus 的功能,这并不意味着我们结束了。 在讨论这个免费 Plus 版本的 WhatsApp 的功能时,根本就没有终止。 让我们来看看 PLUS 提供的一些更独特的功能。

从图库中隐藏媒体

在谈论 IM 或即时消息协议时,媒体内容是最私密的。 我们不能忍受失去它们或让它们落入坏人之手。 但是官方的 WhatsApp 会在 Gallery 应用程序中显示在 WhatsApp 上接收和发送的所有内容。 请停止这样做并下载 WhatsApp Plus,因为它包含一个从图库中隐藏媒体的选项。

免打扰模式

有人可能会觉得难以置信,但我们无疑需要 WhatsApp APK 的飞行模式作为优先事项。 如果我们忙于一些工作并启用互联网,WhatsApp 每次都会分散我们的注意力。 WhatsApp Plus 提供免费 DND,它在允许后专门为自己禁用互联网。

WhatsApp 锁定

在尝试将安全性保持在最高级别的同时,开发人员在应用程序界面中添加了 WhatsApp 锁。 那些没有获得包含 App Lock 的智能手机的人将不再需要下载第三方应用程序,因为 WhatsApp Plus 提供了 PIN、图案和指纹可访问性。 你也可以 锁定特定对话 有了这个模组。

消息调度

无论我们住在哪里,每个传统都包含大量危险的事件、节日和已知日子。 同样,我们应该在特定日期的确切时间间隔内批量发送消息。 感谢 WhatsApp Plus 提供免费的消息调度附加组件,您可以在其中 安排事件消息 随时随地。

在线隐藏

我们的 DNA 中都有忠诚,但有时很难向某人展示我们在线,尤其是当我们没有得到他想要的东西时。 别担心了! WhatsApp Plus 将使用隐藏在线 MOD 为您隐藏您的在线状态,即使您正在与某人聊天。

专业定制

人们喜欢 root 安卓手机的最重要原因之一是其高度可定制的用户界面。 我们不需要让您root您的手机并为您提供专业的定制功能,无论您是否已经root过您的手机。 你可以 定制 从页眉到页脚,应有尽有!

WhatsApp 图标

没有人想过他们是否会在 WhatsApp 的 MOD 版本中获得免费的 WhatsApp 图标? 但我们正在使这成为现实 WhatsApp Plus. 它包括 10 多个有趣的 WhatsApp 图标,您可以在收到 WhatsApp 通知时用来欺骗和震惊您的所有朋友和家人。

下载WhatsApp Plus APK

WhatsAppPlus APK
应用程序名称WhatsApp Plus
版本17.10
规格55 MB
封装华加网
基于2.22.21.78
总下载量超过10,00,000个
需要Android4.3及以上
选择语言多语言
最后更新1天前

下载模组后,您还可以查看我们的 有用的指南.

截图

如何在 Android 上安装 WhatsApp Plus APK 2022?

Instant Messaging 是您安装的第一个也是最后一个原因 WhatsApp加2022 在您的智能手机上。 那么,如果您要完成如此方便的任务,我们为什么要让事情变得复杂,嗯? 因此,您可以安装此 WhatsApp 模组 只需使用默认安装程序安装到您的智能手机,如下所列步骤。

  1. 首先,从上面的下载链接将 APK 文件下载到智能手机的特定已知文件夹中。
  2. 现在,在您的设备上打开“设置”应用。 您可以从通知面板执行此操作,也可以在应用程序菜单中找到它。
  3. 打开“设置”应用程序中的“安全”选项卡,很快您就会看到大量选项列表。
  4. 向下滚动并搜索未知来源或第三方安装,然后单击该切换。
  5. 在以下提示通知中,单击启用按钮以启用第三方安装。
  6. 现在,您都可以安装 Plus。 打开包含 APK 文件的文件夹。
  7. 单击 APK 文件,然后在下一个提示中按安装选项卡。
  8. 等待几分钟,直到安装过程完成。

那很顺利! 我们终于将 WhatsApp Plus 安装到我们的 Android 手机上,而今天没有超过 5 分钟的恶化。 下一节列出了下载 WhatsApp Plus 并将其安装到您的 PC 上所需的同样轻微的努力。

旧版本

从 WhatsApp 切换到 WhatsApp Plus 的步骤

我们知道在有效地了解 WhatsApp Plus 之后抵抗一秒钟是多么复杂。 但最好是先确认方法 从官方 WhatsApp 应用程序切换到 WhatsApp Plus. 必须正确学习避免 WhatsApp 数据丢失的程序。 让我们不要浪费更多时间,现在就开始吧:

第 1 步:创建所有 WhatsApp 数据的完美备份

您有两种不同的方法来创建 WhatsApp 数据的备份,其中一种是 Google Drive。 您需要单击 WhatsApp 界面右上角的三点按钮,然后从那里打开设置。 稍后,在“聊天”部分中,点击“聊天备份”选项卡并尽快创建在线备份。

为 WhatsApp Plus 创建 WhatsApp 备份的下一个也是响应速度最快的方法是使用名为 Dr. Fone 的 PC 应用程序。 这是一个方便的应用程序,您需要在 PC 上安装。

第 2 步:在您的 PC 上创建 WhatsApp 数据备份

在 PC 上安装 Dr. Fone 后,您需要使用兼容的 USB 数据线将智能手机与 PC 连接。 连接手机后,以管理员身份运行 Dr. Fone 应用程序,然后左键单击 WhatsApp 传输选项卡以打开该窗口。 稍后,按照计算机屏幕上显示的步骤来初始化数据备份过程。

第 3 步:下载 WhatsApp Plus 并将其安装到您的手机

如果您已成功将所有 WhatsApp 消息、数据库和媒体文件备份到计算机,请重新检查一次,最后单击上面的下载按钮下载 APK。 下载过程不会花那么长时间,以此类推,使用默认安装程序将其安装到您的手机上。

第 4 步:将最后的 WhatsApp 数据恢复到 WhatsApp Plus

这是从 WhatsApp 切换到 WhatsApp Plus 应用程序的最后一步。 您现在只需将手机重新连接到 PC,然后打开 Fone博士 应用程序。 但这一次,您必须单击恢复 WhatsApp,而不是创建备份以粘贴此 Plus 版本上的所有数据。

欢迎使用 WhatsApp Plus 应用程序,其中包含完整的重要消息和媒体文件!

下载适用于 PC 的 WhatsApp Plus

将 Android WhatsApp Plus 的内容放在一边,您可以将其下载并安装到基于 Windows 的 PC 上。 与 Android 安装一样,这也是一个顺利的过程,但需要您首先安装 Android 模拟器,因为 WhatsApp Plus 是一款仅适用于 Android 操作系统的 Android 应用程序。

首先,你必须 下载适用于 PC 的 WhatsApp Plus. 之后,您需要遵循一个简单的程序在您的 PC 上安装 WhatsApp Plus,而不会出现任何中断或烦恼。 如果您准备好了,请尽快从下面的链接下载。

关于 WhatsApp Plus 开发者

WhatsApp Plus 是一款经过改进的全新消息传递应用程序,最初由 Rafalete 开发,Rafalete 是 WhatsApp 最资深的成员之一 XDA. WhatsApp Plus 不是一个单独的 Android 应用程序,但它包含三个不同开发者社区 AlexMods、Fouad Mods 和 HeyMods 开发的三个令人惊叹的 MOD 的三次乐趣。

下面我们列出了所有三个 MOD,以及它们最知名的特权和一些令人讨厌的限制。 立即从以下竞争对手中选择您的下一个即时通讯平台。

亚历克斯模组:

AlexMods 是最令人印象深刻的 WhatsApp 模组 开发公司,以设计各种 WhatsApp 脚本而闻名。 他们设计了自己的 GB WhatsApp Pro、OG WhatsApp Pro,最近他们还创建了 最新的 WhatsApp Plus 也。 如果您被 AlexMods 下面列出的功能所吸引,一定要第一眼就下载它。

AlexMods WhatsApp Plus 版本 17.10(更新)- 功能

  • 不常用颜色的熟练定制
  • 隐藏蓝Ti
  • 永远在线隐藏
  • 隐藏打字...
  • 新的惊人主题
  • 30+ 隐私功能
  • 对话储物柜
  • 应用程序锁定

Fouad Mods:蓝色 WhatsApp Plus

AlexMods 的 WhatsApp Plus 是 WhatsApp Plus 最方便的模组。 尽管如此,我们还是有一些爱好者可以为一些更具侵略性的功能和新外观提供一些便利。 那些技术人员可以继续 蓝色 WhatsApp Plus APK 通过 Fouad MODs。 Fouad MODs 还创造了一些永远不会被遗漏的启动宝石。

FouadMods WhatsApp Plus 版本 9.45(更新)- 功能

  • 令人满意的应用程序用户界面
  • 用于保存和导入主题的主题设计器插件
  • 具有 20 多种隐藏功能的高级隐私
  • 增加远期限额
  • 增加图片发送限制
  • 反禁令
  • 独特的主题、应用程序图标和表情符号

HeyMods – 停产!

HeyMods 又是一个专业的开发者社区,它在超过 3 个不同的 MOD 中重新设计了 WhatsApp。 WhatsApp Plus 也是其中之一,植入了完全相同的 WhatsApp 服务器,但具有额外的隐私权限和可定制的用户界面。 但作为一种限制,它会包含在线广告,这足以打断您的消息传递。

HeyMods WhatsApp Plus 版本 21.30.0(更新)- 功能

  • 反禁令
  • 新的动画贴纸
  • Facebook Messenger 有点像聊天头
  • 找到您的联系人
  • DND(请勿打扰)模式
  • 最多 250 字的 WhatsApp 文本故事兼容性
  • 固定 1000 多个聊天记录
  • 设置长达 5 分钟的较大故事

请注意: 继续寻求更好的 WhatsApp Plus 版本总是会发生冲突,因为它的所有三种设计都包含一流的史诗和慷慨的功能。 但是帮助您选择最好的,我们推荐 AlexMods 和 Fouad Mods。 HeyMods 永远不会出现在我们的推荐中,因为它包含许多令人讨厌的广告。 我们来这里是为了好玩,而不是在给我们最好的朋友和家人发信息时被打扰,嗯?

使用 Whatsapp Plus MOD 的缺点

抛硬币为您提供了相似的两个不同面的概率。 同样,使用它既有特点也有一些缺点 WhatsApp Plus MOD APK. 大多数人隐藏这些东西以使您下载 WhatsApp Plus 并赚钱,但我们会为您提供一切,因为这不是我们与您信任的机会。

享受不是没有代价的,价格安排会像WhatsApp Plus MOD版本的以下缺点一样影响你 -

1. 在使用经过修改的 WhatsApp(例如 WhatsApp Plus)时,您的帐户最有可能被 WhatsApp 服务器禁止。 这将是一个临时禁令,但我们建议您为此 WhatsApp 尝试使用与您的官方帐户不同的号码。

2. 大多数时候使用一些高度受限的功能会使您的帐户慢慢接近销毁。

而已! 就两个而已,以后看你能不能承受这些东西,你也好 WA Plus APK. 相反,如果您不同意这些缺点,您可以对官方的 WhatsApp 应用程序感到无聊和幸福。

在 Android 上使用 WhatsApp Plus 安全吗?

是的,WhatsApp Plus 是一个 100% 安全的应用程序,可以在任何安卓智能手机上使用。 它不包括过时软件和错误来利用智能手机的任何空间,无论是物理空间还是技术空间。 不要再担心不真实的事情了,下一次眨眼就可以获取该应用程序!

WhatsApp Plus 适用于 iOS(iPhone 和 iPad)吗?

苹果开发者 已经创建了带有许多安全屏障的 iOS,这些屏障不允许您使用 WhatsApp Plus 之类的应用程序,或者在不越狱的情况下进行任何修改。 我们不建议您这样做,因为没有 WhatsApp Plus 开发人员仍然开发 IPA 文件以安装在 iOS 智能手机上。

您可以稍等片刻,每当我们收到与 iPhone 和 iPad 的 WhatsApp Plus 版本相关的通知时,它很快就会在确切的网站上发布。 保持联系,收到通知!

信息图表

WhatsApp Plus 信息图表

人们也问

结束语

把它放在一起谈论结局, WhatsAppPlus APK,被誉为有史以来为 WhatsApp 开发的最佳 MOD, 合法地包括 以上所有功能。 拥有此应用程序后,您将获得真正的 WhatsApp 服务器,并拥有巨大的额外特权,例如一些隐私附加选项、个性化选项、预设主题,以及界面上可用的大而优雅的东西。

尽管如此,它也包含我们在上面的特定缺点部分中列出的两个缺点。 如果您发现此应用程序总体上可以使您的 WhatsApp 和即时消息服务变成即时满足或最大的满足感,请尽快点击上面的下载按钮并初始化处理 WA Plus APK 从今天开始。

关注我们以获取即将到来的更新!

5/5 (22评论)

WhatsApp Plus APK

If you started hating WhatsApp’s user interface and the old basic features, you need to get redesigned with futuristic WhatsApp Plus APK right now! 100% Safe & Secure (Anti-Ban)

Current Versions: v17.00 (AlexMods) v9.35 (FouadMods) v21.30.0 (HeyMods)

Anti-Ban

Typing Status

Customizations

 Support Data Backup

Hide Online Status

Scheduling Messages

Anti-Delete

Theme Store

Stickers & Emoji

Fingerprint Lock

Auto Reply

Material Design UI

When people were busy in World War 2, who supposed that 70 years ahead, their descenders would relish a technique of sending messages promptly from one lateral of this globe to an adjacent one? Nevertheless, the Future will remain vague every time! Assume that you didn’t even think you’d get fabulous themes and resisted features in the instant messaging app WhatsApp that you’re about to enjoy with WhatsApp Plus APK.

Everything is possible with technology, and WhatsApp Plus 2022 is a ground-breaking revolution about to get started by this website. Here, we’re offering you a revised version of WhatsApp developed to support you employ all the features restricted on official WhatsApp.

It’s a simply customizable version, where you can personalize every tile, banner, message tray, or even the app’s icons like a professional designing the interface. You don’t need to code, pay, or think like a rocket scientist and conveniently choose to enjoy any noteworthy feature presented within the below features section.

Are you ready to be a part of this uprising about to be delivered by WhatsApp Plus APK? If your answer is YES—which would be the most probable one—you can get to the download link below and grab this Plus version of WhatsApp!

What is WhatsApp Plus?

As with all networked applications, Instant messaging includes a significant potential in the design space. It’s a platform for all kinds of public, whether it’s an online business, a simple family chat, friends, chat, or entrepreneurial messaging; you can use instant messaging everywhere.

When we keep some light on instant messaging, the first app always gets downloaded on Smartphones while they’re newly bought is always WhatsApp. We secure our WhatsApp more than anything stored on our smartphones because it’s the absolute privacy required entity. But sadly, WhatsApp doesn’t offer a good amount of privacy and personalization features.

What if we change and revolutionize WhatsApp? That’s true, and we already did that with a new alteration named WhatsApp Plus APK. It’s the free MOD or revised version of WhatsApp designed for passionate messenger guys who finally got bored with official WhatsApp and found some unusual features on the instant messaging-sided internet.

With WhatsApp Plus, you can enjoy all the features and functionalities of your favorite messaging app without any compromise on security. You will find that it has an end-to-end encrypted chat system that ensures nobody but those in contact with each other have access to their messages; even when they’re not logged into their account!

The new UI looks stunningly beautiful thanks to it being designed from scratch by focusing heavily on simplicity so there are fewer distractions while using this tool for communicating purposes among friends or family members alike who may be apart across borders. You can also try Blue WhatsApp Plus and WhatsApp Plus Reborn.

Must read: Best WhatsApp Mods in 2022

WhatsApp Plus vs WhatsApp

FeatureWhatsApp PlusWhatsApp
Direct Message
File Sending Limit999 MB100 MB
Themes Store
Forwarding LimitUnlimited Chats5 Chats
Security Lock
Download Status
Anti-Delete
Status Length255139
Bulk Message
Auto-Reply
Icon Change
Custom Font
Freeze Last Seen
Hide Blue Ticks
Second Tick
Typing Status
DND Mode
Emoji Variants
Always Online
Hide Media From Gallery
Send Web Images Directly
Multi App Language Support
Send Images in Full Resolution

Features

No one can rename an app Plus APK without plus(ing) or adding additional features to make that app sound, or otherwise, that guy is scamming you. At this point, we’re offering you a tremendous number of elements as listed below, available on WhatsApp Plus for eternally free.

Hiding Options

Hiding Options

Privacy would always be a plus point inside WhatsApp Plus. It contains so many hiding options unavailable on the official app, such as hiding blue tick, last seen, status seen, and Online status.

Themes Support

Themes Support

While lining up the above sections, we once told you about the personalization features of WhatsApp Plus. Except for the complicated moves, it also includes enormous pre-designed themes. Just install and use them!

Font Styles

Font Styles

Arial is the most hated font on the internet, as people are getting hella bored with it! You could try WhatsApp Plus with 20+ font styles on its interface if you get bored. Try being funky!

Anti Delete Message

Anti Delete Message

Yesterday my friend sent me one of his funny images and deleted it instantly before looking at it. If such a thing frequently happens with you, download WhatsApp Plus and enable the Anti-Delete feature to stop them from deleting messages for you.

Emoji Variant

Emoji Variant

Before getting ahead about Emojis, let me be clear that Emoji Variant doesn’t point to the emojis available on the bar. It’s the same emojis with different designs. You’re getting 6+ unique styles freely with this MOD. Do you want to try it now?

Autoresponder

Autoresponder

These days, people outsource most daily tasks to AI and enjoy their lives amazingly. You can also try it with your message using the WhatsApp Plus APK. This app includes an Autoresponder, where you need to make custom settings once, and everything would get automated!

Download Status

Download Status

After everything, one more thing has got its stand, WhatsApp status. We got panicked with asking for friends’ and relatives’ status, but no more struggle as WhatsApp Plus APK includes a free Download Status add-on here.

Unleash Limit

Unleash Limit

Limit is for a regular and limited guy, but we are techies! We hate limits. Keeping that in mind, WhatsApp Plus delivers you higher, merely no limits on forwarding messages, image quality, quantity, and video size. Share with an open heart!

Advanced Cleaner

Advanced Cleaner

AI is fun and makes our chores as easy as a piece of cake. Now, you can enjoy advanced cleaner within the WhatsApp Plus interface. You need to mark the file formats you want to clear, like old messages, images, or giant-sized videos. Latter would be Plus’s task!

More Features

If we told you efficiently about more than ten ultimate features of WhatsApp Plus, it doesn’t mean we ended. There is simply no termination while discussing the features of this free Plus version of WhatsApp. Let’s go through some more unique features delivered adorably by PLUS.

Hide Media from Gallery

When talking about the IMs or Instant Messaging protocols, media stuff is the most private. We can’t bear losing them or letting them be handed to the wrong hands. But official WhatsApp APK shows everything received and sent on WhatsApp in the Gallery app. Please stop doing that and download WhatsApp Plus APK, as it includes an option to hide media from the gallery.

DND Mode

Someone might find it hard to believe, but we undoubtedly require a Flight Mode for the WhatsApp APK as the priority. If we’re busy with some work and enabling the internet, WhatsApp distracts us every single time. WhatsApp Plus provides a free DND, which disables the internet specifically for itself after allowing.

WhatsApp Lock

While trying to keep security at the above-most level, developers have added a WhatsApp lock within the app interface. Those who didn’t acquire a smartphone containing App Lock won’t be required to download a third-party app anymore, as WhatsApp Plus APK provides PIN, Pattern, and Fingerprint accessibility.

Message Scheduling

Regardless of where we’re living, every tradition contains a hazardous number of events, festivals, and known days. Again, we’re supposed to send messages in bulk at the exact interval of that particular day. Thanks to WhatsApp Plus APK for offering a free Message Scheduling add-on, where you can schedule event messages anytime.

Hide Online

We all got loyalty inside our DNA, but sometimes it’s hard to show someone that we’re online, especially if we didn’t get what he sought from us. Don’t worry anymore! WhatsApp Plus APK will shield you with the Hide Online MOD to hide your online status for them, even if you’re chatting with someone.

Professional Customization

One of the most important reasons people love rooting their Android phone is its highly customizable user interface. We won’t need to make you root your phone and provide you with professional customization features, even if you’ve rooted your phone or not. You can customize from headers to footers, everything!

WhatsApp Icons

No one ever thought if they would get free WhatsApp icons too within the MOD version of WhatsApp? But we’re making this real with WhatsApp Plus. It includes 10+ amusing WhatsApp icons you can use to trick and astonish all your friends and family members while getting WhatsApp notifications.

Download WhatsApp Plus APK

WhatsApp Plus APK
App NameWhatsApp Plus APK
Version17.00
Size54 MB
Packagecom.waplus
Based On2.22.10.73
Total Downloads10,00,000+
Requires Android4.3 and up
LanguageMulti-Lang
Last Updated1 day ago

How to Install WhatsApp Plus APK 2022 on Android?

Instant Messaging is the first and last reason you’ll install WhatsApp Plus 2022 on your smartphone. So why would we make things complex if you’re going for such a convenient task, eh? Consequently, you can install this WhatsApp MOD merely to your smartphone with the default installation procedure, as the steps listed below.

  1. First, download WhatsApp Plus APK file from the above download link to your Smartphone on a specific known folder.
  2. Now, open the Settings app on your device. You can either do it from the Notification panel or find it on the App menu.
  3. Open the Security tab in the Settings app, and soon you’ll glimpse a massive list of options.
  4. Scroll down and search Unknown Sources or Third-Party Installation and click that toggle.
  5. At the following prompt notification, click the Enable button to enable third-party installation.
  6. Now, you’re all excellent to install Plus. Open that folder containing the APK file.
  7. Click the WhatsApp Plus APK file, and press the Install tab on the next prompt.
  8. Wait for a few minutes till the completion of the installation procedure.

That was smooth! We finally installed WhatsApp Plus to our Android phone without worsening for more than 5 minutes today. The same slight struggle you need to make for downloading WhatsApp Plus and installing it on your PC is listed in the below section.

Older Versions

Steps to Switch from WhatsApp to WhatsApp Plus

We know how complicated it is to resist WhatsApp Plus for a single second after knowing it efficiently. But it’d be best if you’ll first acknowledge the method to switch from the official WhatsApp app to WhatsApp Plus. It’s imperative to learn the procedure properly for evading WhatsApp data loss. Let’s not waste more time and get started now:

Step 1: Create a Perfect Backup of all your WhatsApp Data

You have two different methods to create a backup of your WhatsApp data, where one would be Google Drive. You need to click the WhatsApp interface’s top-right corner three-dot button, and then open Settings from there. Later, inside the Chats section, Hit the Chat Backup tab and create an online backup ASAP.

The next and most responsive way to create a WhatsApp backup for WhatsApp Plus is by using a PC app called Dr. Fone. It’s a handy app that you need to install on your PC.

Step 2: Create WhatsApp Data Backup on your PC

After installing Dr. Fone on the PC, you need to connect your smartphone with your PC using a compatible USB data cable. After connecting your phone, run the Dr. Fone app as an administrator and left-click the WhatsApp Transfer tab to open that window. Later, do the steps as shown on your computer screen to initialize the data backup process.

Step 3: Download and Install WhatsApp Plus APK to your Phone

If you’ve successfully backed up all the WhatsApp messages, database, and media files to the computer, recheck it once, and lastly click the above download button to download WhatsApp Plus APK. The download process won’t take so long, and so forth, install it to your phone employing the default installation procedure.

Step 4: Restore the last WhatsApp Data to WhatsApp Plus

That’s the last step to get switched from WhatsApp to WhatsApp Plus App. All you need now is to again connect your phone to your PC, and open the Dr. Fone app. But this time, you’ve to click Restore WhatsApp in place of creating a backup to paste all the data as it is on this Plus version.

Welcome to WhatsApp Plus App with entire crucial messages and media files!

Download WhatsApp Plus For PC

Keeping the Android WhatsApp Plus contentment sideways, you can download and install it to your Windows-based PC. It’d also be a smooth procedure as the Android installation but would require you first to install an Android emulator, as WhatsApp Plus APK is an Android app that works only on Android OS.

Firstly, you would have to download WhatsApp Plus for PC. Afterward, you need to follow a simple procedure for installing WhatsApp Plus on your PC without a single interruption or annoyance. If you’re ready for it, download it ASAP from the link below.

About WhatsApp Plus Developers

WhatsApp Plus is a new and improved messaging app that was firstly developed by Rafalete, one of the most senior members of XDA. WhatsApp Plus APK isn’t a single Android app, but it contains thrice fun with three amazing MODs developed by three different developer communities, AlexMods, Fouad Mods, & HeyMods.

Below we’ve listed all three MODs with their most known privileges and some irksome limitations. Choose your next instant messaging platform now from the below competitors.

WhatsApp Plus APK Download By AlexMods:

AlexMods is the most impressive WhatsApp MOD developer firm, known at its best for designing all kinds of WhatsApp scripts. They designed their own GB WhatsApp Pro, OG WhatsApp Pro, and most recently they created Latest WhatsApp Plus APK too. If you’ll get attracted to the below-listed features of WhatsApp Plus APK by AlexMods, must download it at first sight.

AlexMods WhatsApp Plus Version 17.00 (Updated) – Features

  • Proficient customization with infrequent colors
  • Hide Blue Ticks
  • Hide Always Online
  • Hide Typing…
  • New astonishing themes
  • 30+ Privacy features
  • Conversation Locker
  • App Lock

Blue WhatsApp Plus APK Download By Fouad Mods:

WhatsApp Plus APK by AlexMods is the most convenient MOD of WhatsApp Plus. Still, we got some enthusiasts who can stake a little convenience for some more aggressive features and a new look. Those techies can go on with the Blue WhatsApp Plus APK by Fouad MODs. Fouad MODs also created some embarking gems that won’t ever get omitted.

FouadMods WhatsApp Plus Version 9.35 (Updated) – Features

  • Gratifying app user interface
  • Theme designer add-on to save and import themes
  • Advanced privacy with 20+ hiding features
  • Increase forward limit
  • Increase picture sending limit
  • Anti Ban
  • Unique Themes, App Icons, and Emoticons

WhatsApp Plus APK Download By HeyMods:

HeyMods again is a professional developer community, which redesigned WhatsApp in more than 3 different MODs. WhatsApp Plus APK is also one of them, planted with the exact WhatsApp servers, but with additional privacy privileges and a customizable user interface. But as a limitation, it’d contain online advertisements, which are enough to interrupt your messaging.

HeyMods WhatsApp Plus Version 21.30.0 (Updated) – Features

  • Anti Ban
  • New Animated Stickers
  • Facebook Messenger kinda chat head
  • Locate your Contacts
  • DND(Do Not Disturb) mode
  • Up to 250 words of WhatsApp text story compatibility
  • Pin 1000+ chats
  • Set larger stories of up to 5 minutes

Note: Going onward for a better WhatsApp Plus version would always be a conflict as all its three designs contain epic and generous features best-in-class. But helping you choose the best one, we’d recommend AlexMods & Fouad Mods. HeyMods won’t ever be there on our recommendation as it contains lots of irritating advertisements. We’re here for fun, not to get interrupted while messaging our best friends and family members, eh?

Disadvantages of using Whatsapp Plus MOD

Flipping a coin offers you a similar probability of two different sides. Likewise, there are both features and a few disadvantages of using WhatsApp Plus MOD APK. Most hide these things to make you download WhatsApp Plus and earn money, but we’ll front you with everything because it’s not our chance to play with your trust.

Enjoyment doesn’t come without a price, and price arrangement would affect you like the below demerits of WhatsApp Plus MOD version –

1. While using a modified WhatsApp, like WhatsApp Plus APK, your account can least probably get banned by WhatsApp servers. It’d be a temporary ban, but we’d recommend you try a different number for this WhatsApp than your official account.

2. Employing some highly restricted features most of the time can make your account get near to destruction slowly.

That’s it! They’re just two in number, and later, depending on you if you can bear these things, you’re good to go with WA Plus APK. Conversely, you can stay bored and blessed with the official WhatsApp application if you disagree with these disadvantages.

Is WhatsApp Plus APK Safe to Use on Android?

Yeah, WhatsApp Plus APK is a 100% safe app to use on any Android Smartphone. It includes no bloatware and bugs to exploit any space of your smartphone, neither physical nor technical. Stop getting worried about things that don’t embrace genuineness, and download WhatsApp Plus APK at your next eye blink!

Is WhatsApp Plus Available for iOS (iPhone and iPad)?

Apple developers have created iOS with many security barriers that won’t allow you to use an app like WhatsApp Plus or simply any modification without jailbreaking it. We wouldn’t recommend you do that, as none of the WhatsApp Plus developers still developed an IPA file to get installed on iOS smartphones.

You can wait for a while, and whenever we’d get a notification related to the WhatsApp Plus version for iPhone and iPad, it’d soon get published on the exact website. Be in touch, be notified!

Infographics

WhatsApp Plus Infographics

People Also Ask

Wrapping Up

Putting it all together and talking about the end, WhatsApp Plus APK, known as the best MOD ever developed for WhatsApp, legally includes all the above features. After owning this app, you’d get the actual WhatsApp servers with enormous additional privileges like some privacy add-on options, personalization options, preset themes, and big elegant stuff available on its interface.

Still, it also contains two drawbacks that we listed above in the particular Disadvantages section. If you’re finding this app overall good to make your WhatsApp and instant messaging service get turned into instant gratification or the best satisfaction, hit the above download button ASAP and initialize dealing with WA Plus APK from today.

Follow Us for Upcoming Updates!

5/5 (14 Reviews)